Funcionarios

Dr. Edgar Espinosa

Rectorado

eespinosa@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Msc. Jerson Espinoza

Vicerrectorado

jespinoza@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Dra. Iliana González

Secretaria – Abogada

igonzalez@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Msc. Pilar Rojas

Bienestar Estudiantil

projas@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Msc. Blanca Jiménez

Dirección Académica

bjimenez@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Econ. Efraín Hermosa

Dirección Financiera

ehermosa@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Ing. Alex Venegas

Dirección Administrativa

avenegas@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Ing. Diego Masapanta

Tecnologías de Información y Comunicaciones

dmasapanta@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Ing. Guillermo Cáceres

Talento Humano

gcaceres@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec

Tlga. Viviana Montero

Adquisiciones

vmontero@tecnologicopichincha.edu.ec